Töme – Please

Tome – Lov Album
Tome – Lov Album

Töme – Please Mp3 Download Audio

Töme, a talented Nigerian musician, has released a whole new masterpiece named “Please.”

There are ten (10) tracks on the new album, which also features Yaba Buluku Boyz, Skales, and JSol.

Lastly, the excellent new melody is a fantastic piece that deserves to be on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.