Praiz – Taste ft Yemi Alade

Praiz – Reckless Album
Praiz – Reckless Album

Praiz – Taste ft Yemi Alade Mp3 Download Audio

Praiz, a multi-talented Nigerian singer and song writer, collaborated with Yemi Alade to create this fantastic hit song titled “Taste,” which is taken from his long-awaited third studio album “Reckless.”

In addition, the new body of work ‘Reckless’ has 15 tracks. Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba have all contributed to the project.

Listen in and give your ideas in the comments section!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.