Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP Album

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP
Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP Album Mp3 Download.

The amazing extended playlist “Boy Alone EP” by Nigerian singer-songwriter Stanley Omah Didia, better known by his stage name Omah Lay, enters the music industry.

This fantastic CD has fourteen (14) top-notch songs.

If you enjoy listening to music, it’s likely that you are only familiar with the newest, most exciting tracks.

Track List Of Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album).

1. Omah Lay – I || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Omah Lay – Soso || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Omah Lay – Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Omah Lay – Bend You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Omah Lay – Recognize || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omah Lay – Safe Haven || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Omah Lay – Understand || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Omah Lay – Temptations || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Omah Lay – How To Luv || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Omah Lay – Purple Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omah Lay – Never Forget || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Omah Lay – Attention Ft. Justin Bieber || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.