Crayon – Twelve AM (EP)



DOWNLOAD : Crayon – Twelve AM (EP) | Twelve AM (EP) by Crayon .

Nigerian Talented artist, Crayon has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Twelve AM (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Twelve AM (EP)’ contains a total of 4 tracks with Featuring from Bella Shmurda, Rema .

With production credit from Baby Fresh and Ozedikus.

Tracklist of Twelve AM (EP) Below

Crayon – Jackpot ft. Bela Shmurda |Download Here

Crayon – Too Correct ft. Rema |Download Here

Crayon – Man Dem |Download Here

Crayon – In Sync | Download Here


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.