DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became (Deluxe)



DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became (Deluxe) | The Prince I Became (Deluxe) by Ric Hassani.

Nigerian Talented artist, Ric Hassani has finally dropped the deluxe version of his previously released album titled “The Prince I Became (Deluxe)“.

The Album ‘The Prince I Became’ contains a total of 17 tracks with featuring from Reekado Banks, Peruzzi, Ajebo Hustlers , Waje AND Lady Lava .

With Production Credit from Doron Clinton and Others..

Tracklist of The Prince I Became (Deluxe) Album Below

1. Ric Hassani – Like A Queen || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ric Hassani – Ibeju Lekki || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ric Hassani Ft. Lady Lava – Out Of My Head || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ric Hassani Ft. Waje – Kpo Kpo Di Kpo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ric Hassani – Back & Forth || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ric Hassani Ft. Ajebo Hustlers – Ayaya || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ric Hassani Ft. Reekado Banks – Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ric Hassani Ft. Peruzzi – Bisi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ric Hassani – Thunder Fire You || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ric Hassani Ft. DBYZ – Where You Are || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ric Hassani – You said || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ric Hassani – All My Love (Acoustic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ric Hassani – Thunder Fire You (Dance Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ric Hassani – London Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ric Hassani – Everything (Piano Acoustic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Ric Hassani – Everything (Spanish Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also
Back to top button