Davido – Timeless Album EP

Timeless Album by Davido

The leader of DMW and Grammy-winning musician Davido from Nigeria releases a brand-new music compilation titled “Timeless.”

The iconic Nigerian musician’s latest album, “17 Stunning Tracks,” has guest performances from Asake, Angélique Kidjo, Fave, Skepta, Dexta Daps, Musa Keys Focalistic, The Cavemen, as well as two outstanding new DMW musicians, Morravey and Logos Olori.

The Tracklist of Davido – Timeless EP is below.

  1. Over Dem (I Be David For Life) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. In The Garden (feat. Morravey) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Godfather || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Bop (feat. Dexta Daps) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. E Pain Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Away || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Precision || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Kante (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Na Money (feat. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. U (Juju) (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. No Competition (feat. Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Picasso (feat. Logos Olori) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. For The Road || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. LCND (Legend Can Never Die) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also
Back to top button