Barry Jhay – Son Of God (Album)

Barry Jhay – Son Of God (Album) Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Barry Jhay, a Nigerian artist, has finally released his sizzling and amazing streaming 2022 studio album titled “Son Of God (Album).”

An album with a total of seven tracks that is one of the greatest and cool projects of the year that we would suggest to any decent music listener.

Track List Of Barry Jhay – Son Of God (Album);

1. Barry Jhay – Bless Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Barry Jhay – Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Barry Jhay – Level Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Barry Jhay – Agege || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Barry Jhay – Whine My God? || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Barry Jhay Ft. Kuami Eugene – Right By You || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Barry Jhay Ft. Zlatan – Ayewada (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button