Album: Ladipoe – Providence EP

Album: Ladipoe – Providence EP Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Download latest trending hit Album by talented singer and songwriter Ladipoe titled “Providence EP”. the album contains 6 tracks and features Rema, Fireboy DML, and Amaarae

Track List Of Ladipoe – Providence EP

  1. Ladipoe – Lotr II || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ladipoe ft. Rema – Afro Jigga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ladipoe – Law of Attraction || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ladipoe ft. Fireboy DML – Running || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ladipoe ft. Amaarae – Love Essential || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ladipoe – Providence || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button