Album: Daisy – Fire Cracker

Daisy – Fire Cracker

Daisy – Fire Cracker stream and download Mp3 songs by Daisy latest trending Album has finally been released
Daisy – Fire Cracker

Daisy – Fire Cracker Full Album Mp3 Songs Audio

Download latest trending hit Album by a well known talented singer and songwriter Daisy titled “Fire Cracker”. By Daisy

the trending Album by afro music talented singer Daisy storms the music scene with a brand new Album titled “Fire Cracker”. consist of 9 tracks

Track List Of Daisy – Fire Cracker

  1. Daisy – Never Quit || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Daisy – Who Dey Zuzu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Daisy – True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Daisy – Rest || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Daisy – No See Road || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Daisy – Fire Cracker || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Daisy – Lemon And Juice || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Daisy – Imo Kosi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Daisy – Fantasize ft. MaynEvent || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.